No. Once rules are shared, they can not be modified. However, a user can import the rules in Shared List, Modify them and create a new shared list.
When Rules are shared, you get a Public Url. Any Requestly user having the Url can view the Shared List. It’s upto you to maintain the privacy of the generated url.
A user is allowed 10 Shared Lists at the moment. We will increase the limit depending upon usage and infrastructure needs.
You can manage sharedLists by clicking on
SharedLists options in side rail.
All the rules present in shared list will override rules which were shared. All other rules will remain unaffected.